your basket  (0 items | £0.00)   Checkout

Who To Contact at Prescott

Who's Who at Prescott Speed Hill Climb

There is generally someone around to answer your questions in person from Monday to Friday, depending on the time of year. We are around at weekends for events of course, but can be a bit busy! We all have email addresses and will respond to any queries as soon as we can. Please also feel free to email us with any feedback you have on this site, an event or anything related to Prescott and motor racing. We are always happy to hear from you.

Please note that from November until the end of March the Club office will be closed on Fridays. We continue to operate normal hours Monday through to Thursday (9-5)

For anything to do with sponsorship, the day to day running of Prescott, corporate activity or any aspect of the Club's activities contact:

Ian Patton: General Manager ian@bugatti.co.uk
Phone: 01242 673136

For the Driver's School and Club matters please contact:
Maggie Webster: Club Secretary maggie@bugatti.co.uk

Inquires related to Club membership please contact:
Gill Marshal: Membership Secretary gill@bugatti.co.uk

For anything to do with Trade Stands or Regalia contact:
Chrissie Tebbett: chrissie@bugatti.co.uk

For anything to do with competing and supplementary regs contact:
Allan Cameron: Competition Secretary comps@bugatti.co.uk

For media enquiries, and car clubs please contact:
club@bugatti.co.uk

For BOC members only, all enquiries about Bugatti spares should be directed to:
Tricia Davis: Spares Manager spares@bugatti.co.uk

Spares Department

Tuesdays Wednesdays & Thursdays ONLY 0044 (0)1242 675496 Fax: 0044 (0)1242 677001 or spares@bugatti.co.uk Open between 09.00 Hours and 17.00 hours UK time Please fax or e-mail your orders or enquiries – if we are closed we will acknowledge on reopening

Editor Bugantics

John R C Staveley, Woodforde Villa, Honingham Road, Weston Lingville, Norwich NR9 5JU Tel: 01603 881112
E-mail: johnstaveley@ic24.net

Bugatti Owners' Club, Prescott Hill, Gotherington, Cheltenham, Glos. GL52 9RD