We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website.
Accept All Cookies
Find out more
Cookie Portal
Manage and find out more about the cookies used on this website.
View Cookie Settings
Read Cookie Policy

Accept All Cookies and Close
Close Without Saving
< Back
This website has 3 types of cookies:
Your preferences will not take affect until the next page loads or this page is reloaded.
Strictly Necessary Cookies
Feature Cookies
Performance Cookies
Save and Close
< Back
< Back
Cookie Policy
< Back

Competitor Info

2018 Supplementary Regulations:-   Click Here

2018 On-line Entries for the Autumn Classic are still Available

Prescott Gold Cup

This is a premier Bugatti Owners' Club award given to the competitor whose performance is best in relation to the Gold Cup targets which are set at the begining of the year. These are normally, but not always, the existing class records. The Gold Cup is awarded for the best time recorded by a Bugatti Owners' Club member at any qualifying event during the year, not the aggregate of the eligible events. At the end of the season the winner will receive £250 and hold the Gold Cup for a year, the second prize is £175 and third £100.

With the 2017 season now over the Bugatti Owners' Club is delighted to announce that this years Gold Cup was won by Sarah Bosworth in her very rapid Lotus Elise who beat the Gold Cup time in her class by 0.25 of a second

Well done Sarah!

The 2017 final positions are detailed below: 

Prescott Gold Cup Final

Position             Name                                Car                                          cc                            Times

1                       Sarah Bosworth                 Lotus Elise                           1796                      -0.25

2                       Richard Jones                    Brabham BT29X                 1800                        0.21

3                       Roy Standley                     Mitsubishi Evo                     2296                        0.34

4                       Robert Kenrick                  GW Raptor 2                          999                         0.40

5                      Terry Davis                         OMS CF09 YV8 TKD              2000                       0.57

6                      Stuart Ridge                       Pilbeam MP53 Hart             2800                       0.80


Are you just starting or thinking about competing?

Click here for useful information.

Prescott Awards

Click here to see the list of awards and trophies.

Prescott Hill Records

Click here to see the Hill record breaking runs since inception of the Long Course.

Prescott Short Course Records

Click here to see the Hill record breaking runs since inception of the Short Course Under Review.

Bugatti Course Records at Prescott

Click here to see the Bugatti records on the short, cross-over and long course Under Review.

We are available on email or phone for further help and information.
Phone: 0044 (0)1242 673136